Our Team

Jamie Burke
CEO and Founder
Stephan Apel
Managing Partner
Aron van Ammers
CTO and Founding Partner
Greg Murphy
Partner / Head of Compliance and Structuring
Lawrence Lundy
Principal / Head of Research
Eden Dhaliwal
Principal / Head of Crypto-economics
Matt Law
Head of Marketing & Operations
Anesu Machoko
Crypto-economics Associate
Catherine Thomas
Business Development Manager
Joel John
Research Analyst
Harry McLaverty
Research Analyst
Geoff LeFevre
Crypto-economics Analyst
Shaquile Noor
Research Intern